Notice: Undefined index: 404-to-301/vendor/freemius in /home/alaskvuj/public_html/fairbanksaaca.org/wp-content/plugins/foogallery/freemius/start.php on line 173

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /home/alaskvuj/public_html/fairbanksaaca.org/wp-content/plugins/foogallery/freemius/start.php on line 178

Notice: Undefined index: 404-to-301/vendor/freemius in /home/alaskvuj/public_html/fairbanksaaca.org/wp-content/plugins/foogallery/freemius/start.php on line 256
Officers - Fairbanks AACA
PositionMemberE-mail
PresidentMike Lecorchickmike.lecor@gmail.com
Vice PresidentScott Culbertsonsrculbertson@alaska.edu
SecretaryDonna Wojciechowskiculligan@gci.net
TreasurerWilma Vintonwlvinton@gmail.com
DirectorJohn McCarthygt500@acsalaska.net
DirectorPaul Tekinjptekin@gci.net
DirectorMelinda Harrisnharris907@gmail.com
DirectorCharlie Bourquecb.alaska@alaska.net
DirectorBob Millerbobio@gci.net
Newsletter EditorRick Larricklarrickrick@gmail.com
Membership ChairRochelle Larsonrochelle1987@hotmail.com