PositionMemberE-mail
PresidentMike Lecorchickmike.lecor@gmail.com
Vice PresidentScott Culbertsonsrculbertson@alaska.edu
SecretaryDonna Wojciechowskiculligan@gci.net
TreasurerWilma Vintonwlvinton@gmail.com
DirectorJohn McCarthygt500@acsalaska.net
DirectorPaul Tekinjptekin@gci.net
DirectorMelinda Harrisnharris907@gmail.com
DirectorCharlie Bourquecb.alaska@alaska.net
DirectorBob Millerbobio@gci.net
Newsletter EditorRick Larricklarrickrick@gmail.com
Membership ChairRochelle Larsonrochelle1987@hotmail.com